2020 - 2021 Board Members

 

Presidents

Robyn Eddings & Diana Harris

president@meadowheights.org 

 

Executive Vice President 

Sharon Levy & Adina Diamond

evp@meadowheights.org

 

VP of Communication

Gina Snyder

communications@meadowheights.org

 

VP of Fundraising
Julie Carey Josefsberg
fundraising@meadowheights.org 


VP of Membership

Tiffany Tesoro

membership@meadowheights.org


VP of Enrichment

Kristen Carey
enrichment@meadowheights.org


Treasurer

Sophie Serebreny
treasurer@meadowheights.org


Secretary

Catherine Burdette

secretary@meadowheights.org


Financial Secretary

Allison Poggetti
financialsecretary@meadowheights.org


Historian

Akiko Lipton
historian@meadowheights.org


Auditor

Leslie Cruz
auditor@meadowheights.org

 

Parliamentarian

Leah Koepf
parliamentarian@meadowheights.org 

 

Honorary Vice President

Stephanie Fraumeni

sfraumeni@smfc.k12.ca.us

 

Staff Liaison

 

 

Stay Informed!

 

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

Easy $$ Makers

 


Box Tops For Education donates 10¢ to Meadow Heights for each one. It adds up! 
 
Earn 8% for the school on purchases made through our Meadow Heights store front.
 
 
 
 

 

Welcome to our Website!

Meadow Heights parents and staff should register to gain directory access and other valuable information.

We are an Amazon Associate!

 Click through here to shop and earn $$ back for Meadow Heights. Even better, bookmark it and use it every time you shop at amazon. 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook