2019 - 2020 Board Members

 

Presidents

Robyn Eddings & Diana Harris

president@meadowheights.org 

 

Executive Vice President 

Cheri Rivera

evp@meadowheights.org

 

VP of Communication

Sophie Serebreny

communications@meadowheights.org

 

VP of Fundraising
Rose Lee
fundraising@meadowheights.org 


VP of Membership

Tiffany Tesoro

membership@meadowheights.org


Co-Vice Presidents of Enrichment

Adina Diamond & Christie Griggs
enrichment@meadowheights.org


Treasurer

Ansgar Conrad
treasurer@meadowheights.org


Secretary

Catherine Burdette

secretary@meadowheights.org


Financial Secretary

Michelle Michon
financialsecretary@meadowheights.org


Historian

Leah Koepf
historian@meadowheights.org


Auditor

Sharon Levy
auditor@meadowheights.org

 

Parliamentarian

Annette Steinharter
parliamentarian@meadowheights.org 

 

Honorary Vice President

Stephanie Fraumeni

sfraumeni@smfc.k12.ca.us

 

Staff Liaison

 

 

Stay Informed!

 

 

Easy $$ Makers

 


Box Tops For Education donates 10¢ to Meadow Heights for each one. It adds up! 
 
Earn 13% for the school on purchases made through our Meadow Heights store front.
 
 
 
 

 

Welcome to our Website!

Meadow Heights parents and staff should register to gain directory access and other valuable information.

 

We are an Amazon Associate!

Click through here to shop and earn $$ back for Meadow Heights

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook